News Article

Alliance for Women Annual Awards Luncheon - May 23
Posted on April 24, 2018

The AFW will honor two outstanding women attorneys at its Annual Awards Luncheon on Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 11:30 a.m., at The Standard Club. Neha Lall of LAF will be the recipient of the Founder's Award. Emily N. Masalski of Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP will be the recipient of the Alta May Hulett Award.

Tickets are $60 per person or $600 for a table of 10. For reservations, contact Tamra Drees at 312-554-2057.